Fire up YOUR Business

Auntie C’s Barefoot Babies- A review by Kitty of Smokin’ Hot Networking

05/07/2013 15:30

    A fairly new page to me today is Auntie C's Barefoot Babies:  Inspired by the birth of her newest great niece, She presents to you- adorable, affordable headband and barefoot sandal sets. Custom sets and colors available! She has amazing options available and does glorious custom orders as demonstrated below.Check out the skill with that dress!! It already utilizes over 150 yards of tulle and she is still working on it!! I MUST post an update when it is completed. "Auntie C" is a great shop owner and artistically gifted. Between that and her barefoot sandals, I wish I had the patience she does! Of course I am sure my 3 sons would take issue to mama making dresses. They are more about capes and hoods and saber swords than tulle. But a mama can dream RIGHT?!! Keep checking back to see more about this shop and many more. Now this Kitty needs some milk!! Ta Ta For Now! ~~Kitty~~~

Back

Search site

© 2013 All rights reserved.